Browse by Category
Arts & Drama
Biography
Business
Crime & Thrillers
Fiction
Foreign Language Study
Health & Recreation
History
Humor
Juvenile
Radio Shows
Religion & Spiritual
Self Help
TV & Film
True Crime
Showing results 1 to 4 of 29 titles
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | Next
21: Bringing Down...
Ben Mezrich
#1 National Bestseller! The amazing inside story about a gambling ring of M.I.T.students who beat the system in Vegas -- and lived to tell how.
$17.99
American Gangster...
Mark Jacobson
In American Gangster, Mark Jacobson's captivating account of the life of Frank Lucas joins other tales of New York City from the past thirty years.
$17.99
Are You There Alone
Suzanne O'Malley
In the tradition of In Cold Blood, Suzanne O'Malley exposes the human mystery of the most horrifying crime in recent history and the legal drama surrounding it.
$15.99
Assassination of...
Ron Hansen
The powerful, strange, and unforgettable story of the interweaving paths of Jesse James and Robert Ford. Now a major motion picture.
$14.99
Showing results 1 to 4 of 29 titles
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | Next
True Crime Best Sellers
Lucky - Unabridged
Alice Sebold
$19.99
9 hours 30 minutes
The critically acclaimed memoir from the #1 New York Times Bestselling Author of the Lovely Bones.
Dr Crippen
Not Known
$0.99
34 minutes
Traces the events leading up to and after one of Edwardian London's most publicized crimes
John Mortimer Pre...
Michael Butt
$17.49
2 hours 15 minutes
This series features reconstructions of Marshall-Hall’s dramatic courtroom displays and his ingenious and persuasive tactics.
Chasing The Devil
Sheriff David Reichart
$14.99
6 hours

Sheriff David Reichert --- "My twenty-year quest to capture the Green River killer."

About
Affiliate Program
Specials
Testimonials
Audio Players
Why Audiobooks?
The History of Audiobooks
Affiliate Login
Accessories for Your mp3 Player
Audio Books
New Releases
Tales Of The MacabreH.H.Munro (Saki)
Tales of the Macabre$8.25
I'm In Marsport W...Isaac Asimov
A Long Lost Masterpiece$11.99